PLZ 1000-2999

 

Walter Schell – Wien  (Qigong)
www.qigong.cc

Karin Seitner-Giffinger – Wien  (Qigong)
kseitnergiffinger@yahoo.de

Martha Steiner – Wien  (Qigong)
elisabeth500at@yahoo.de

Werner Vlcek
Dipl. Qigong Lehrer in Niederösterreich – Waldviertel
staatlicher Lehrwart Jiu Jitsu 3. DAN
Info: +43660 1111321
wv@mitbestimmung.at

 

PLZ 3000-4999
Roman Grasberger – Linz  (Qigong, Taijiquan, Yiquan)
roman.grasberger@virtec.at

Reinhold Josef Kobler – Vöcklabruck / Salzburg  (Qigong)
+43 (0)660/6560584
qigong.taiji@aon.at

 

PLZ 5000-5999
Michael Bouda & Bernhard Neubauer
+436503037770 (Michael – Yiquan, Taijiquan)
+436604886997 (Bernhard – Qigong, Bagua)
Mail: info(at)chen-akademie.at

Hannelore Calliess – Salzburg (Qigong, Taijiquan)
h.calliess@gmx.at
http://qigong.flansch.at/

Wolfgang P. Paretta – Salzburg (Qigong)
+43 (0)680/1280408
info@qigong-kurs.at
www.qigong-kurs.at

Monika Reichberger
Untersbergstr. 13
5161 Elixhausen
+43 (0)676/5852058
monika@reichberger.at
www.reichberger.at

Peter Sandbichler
Dipl. Shiatsu-Praktiker
Qigong Lehrer
Auerspergstrasse 2
5020 Salzburg
www.shiatsu-salzburg.at
www.salzburg-qigong.at

Josef Woerle  (Yiquan)
Kothgumprechting 17
5201-Seekirchen (Sbg.)
Tel:0043/664/4421010
mail: sabine.woerle@aon.at

 

PLZ 6000-6999
 

Hemma Pilgram – Fieberbrunn  (Qigong)
hemma.pilgram@gmx.at

 

Heinz Peter Steiner
Rofanstrasse 22
A-6212 Maurach am Achensee
Tel. 0043 676 6129562

 

Paul Gappmeier (Qigong, Yiquan)
6890 Lustenau, Vorarlberg
paul@gappmeier.net
www.gappmeier.net
www.zhanzhuang.net

Manuela Dönz (Qi Gong)
Manuela.doenz@hotmail.com
+43-676-845021400
6780 Schruns

Wendelin Juen
Wendelin.Juen@icloud.com
+436642844799
(Qigong, Yiquan) Innsbruck, Thaur

 

PLZ 7000-9999
 

Manfred Hörzer  (Qigong, Yiquan)
Gartenstadt 44
8330 Feldbach, Steiermark
Tel. 0699/10254490
office@daogong.at
www.daogong.at